You are here:

The Complete Alan Moore Future Shocks

Released 28th Aug 2013

Alan Moore
Steve Dillon, Ian Gibson, Mike White, Brendan McCarthy, John Higgins, Garry Leach, Paul Neary, Ron Tiner, John Cooper, Jose Casanovas, Eric Bradbury, Bryan Talbot, Dave Gibbons, Jesus Redondo, Robin Smith, Alan Langford, Alan Davis, Boluda & Jim Eldridge
Tony Jacob & Dave Gibbons

Before Watchmen, Before V For Vendetta, There Was Tharg!

Together for the first time in one volume are all of Alan Moore's Future Shocks — darkly funny and deliriously twisted tales of sci-fi terror, where nothing is what it seems. This thrill packed-collection features the art of many legendary names in the comics industry including Ian Gibson (The Ballad of Halo Jones), Bryan Talbot (Luther Arkwright) and Dave Gibbons (Watchmen). Also included are over a hundred pages of bonus material featuring dozens of complete stories scripted by Moore for 2000 AD.

This comprehensive collection should not be missed by any comics fan!

Stories include:


  • Covers gallery