You are here:

The Complete Nemesis The Warlock: Volume 01
The Darkness Has A New Champion!

Released 6th Jan 2016

Book 1 in the series.

Pat Mills
Bryan Talbot, Jesus Redondo & Kevin O'Neill
Steve Potter & Tony Jacob

Termight, a world at the heart of a cruel galactic empire. A world devastated by nuclear warfare. Deep below ground its inhabitants try to eke out a mere existence, continually threatened by the Terminators, lead by the diabolically evil Torquemada.

Torquemada, a twisted human despot intent on purging all alien life from the galaxy and punishing the deviants. His motto: Be pure! Be vigilant! Behave! There is a resistance though, and a new kind of hero. Meet Nemesis the Warlock, champion of the coming rebellion!

This vast and arcane tome contains the first four books of the Nemesis saga and features an introduction by Pat Mills and afterword by artist Kevin O'Neill.

Stories include:


  • Introduction By Pat Mills
  • Afterword By Kevin O'Neil
  • Author Biographies
  • Covers Gallery

Products in this series include:

Basket Updated!

Subtotal: $0.00