There are ongoing delays to orders due to the Coronavirus. International orders may see
related postal delays for both orders and subscriptions. Please bear with us as we protect workers.

0 $0.00
Basket Updated!

Subtotal: $0.00

You are here:

Complete Future Shocks vol 02

Released 7th Aug 2019

Alan Grant, Alan Hebden, Alan Moore, Chris Stevens, David Perry, John Wagner, Kelvin Gosnell, Oleh Stepaniuk, Roy Preston, Steve Moore, J.H. Teed, Ian Rogan, Jack Adrian, G.P. Price, Steve MacManus, Rob Williams, Chris Lowder & Peter Hogan
Alan Craddock, Alan Langford, Brett Ewins, Bryan Talbot, Jose Casanovas, Colin Wilson, Dave Gibbons, David Hine, Eric Bradbury, Garry Leach, Jesus Redondo, Jim Eldridge, John Cooper, John Higgins, Jose Luis Ferrer, Massimo Belardinelli, Mike White, Paul Neary, Robin Smith, Ron Smith, David Jackson, Rob Moran, Mick McMahon, Tony Jozwiak, J. Johnson, R. Tiner, N. Neocleous, Anthony Jozwiak, Johnny Johnstone, Ron Tiner, Mike McMahon, Dom Reardon & Mike Perkins
Tony Jacob, Peter Knight & Ellie De Ville

Tharg’s Future Shocks are one-off, twist ending, sci-fi thrills that have introduced many of the biggest names in the comic book industry through the pages of 2000 AD

The complete collection of mind-bending one-off sci-fi stories from The Galaxy’s Greatest Comic continues into the 1980s with the second volume of Tharg’s Futureshocks! 

Featuring early work by creators that went on to engrave their names into comics history, including Alan Moore, Brett Ewins, Colin Wilson, Dave Gibbons and Mick McMahon.

Stories include: